Modern Cloud Solutions
Deep Dive into Compute Intensive Workloads

Tuesday, 25 January 2022
8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. BRT / 4 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. CET
Join our team of cloud architects to learn what “high performance computing” means for startups. Discover how HPC and GPUs help tackle global-scale challenges across sectors including finance, healthcare, media, and the scientific community with the flexibility of the public cloud.
Building with Infrastructure-as-Code (IaC)

Tuesday, 22 February 2022
8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. BRT / 4 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. CET
Infrastructure-as-Code provides a single source of truth—your declarative code—to manage and provision your infrastructure through code. IaC helps dev teams create resources consistently without error while reducing management and set-up time. Discover how to strengthen your Dev-Ops and save precious resources with IaC.
Leveraging Data Science Products

Tuesday, 22 March 2022
9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET / 1 p.m. BRT / 4 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. CET
Effective machine learning models are the foundation of successful data science projects, but the volume and variety of data facing businesses can be overwhelming. AI and machine learning are core to every application and business, especially as it applies to the field of data science. In this webinar, our team takes a deep dive into the tools to help you build, manage, deploy, and monitor your machine learning models.
The Magic of Serverless

Tuesday, 26 April 2022
8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 12 noon BRT / 3 p.m. GMT / 5p.m. CET
Serverless, Functions-as-a-Service (FaaS) computing allows developers to focus on writing code instead of managing and monitoring infrastructure like servers, clusters, networks, and storage. Learn more about what serverless does and how it can benefit your startup.
On Demand Replays
Conquering Kubernetes and Containers
Containerizing applications is not new. Containers have been around for years, but exploded in popularity with Docker in 2013. Kubernetes pushes containers to a new level. Learn why Kubernetes emerged as the go-to container-orchestration system. We also cover best practices for multicloud configurations.
Modern Cloud Solutions—A Springboard for Startups
Learn more about cloud native and how it is transforming application development as The Oracle for Startups Cloud Architecture Team discusses modern cloud technologies.
Stay Connected
Facebook Oracle for Startups Blog Twitter Youtube